Review the Whisky Suggest App and Win

During the past few months, we’ve used our members’ useful feedback to improve your whisky app. Multiple changes the Whisky Suggest App have already been implemented, and even more improvements are coming soon. But we’re always looking for more feedback, tips and suggestions.

Try the app & WIN whisky

We’re very curious to hear what you think about the Whisky Suggest App. In fact, we’re so curious, that we’re giving away a bottle of Compass Box Oak Cross. The master blenders at Compass Box have released a very tasty blended malt, with a mix of vanilla sweetness and woodspice.

How can you win?

It’s very simple: download the Whisky Suggest App for Android or iOS, give it a try and rate and review the app via Google Play or in Apple’s App Store. Then, send a copy of your review to feedback@whiskysuggest.com. That’s it.

Have you participated in our previous contest? Then you’ve automatically entered this contest, too. You don’t have to do anything, unless you want to update your original review, or if you want to share additional feedback.

Just to be very, very clear: we are not asking you to give us positive reviews, we are asking you to share your honest feedback. If you don’t like our app, feel free to rate it poorly and to shout at us for failing. We want to hear it, so we can learn from it and improve our app. It doesn’t matter if you leave a positive or a negative review, you will have a chance to win one of the lovely whiskies either way.

Make sure to send us your app feedback no later than the 31st of December. The winners will be announced on the 2nd of January 2018.

android-download-250     ios-download-250

Comments

Tomasz says on December 29, 2017 @ 21:44

Good app to follow up your range as well as learn more about this particular type of spirit. Easy to operate also.

Ryan Brady says on December 29, 2017 @ 20:17

I consider myself a novice to Bourbon and to Whiskey however, I'm learning more day by day. This app is very helpful in allowing a person like myself to see others thoughts and a place where I can post my thoughts on what I've tried. I love it! Give it a try.

Troy Couts says on December 29, 2017 @ 18:16

New to the app, butI really enjoy it so far.

Benier says on December 29, 2017 @ 10:07

Great app, the only black point is the precision about prices.

Jan says on December 28, 2017 @ 13:16

Perfect app, works perfect to Android and IOS. I can find perfect the information I want.

Gerard van de Put says on December 28, 2017 @ 09:52

Erg fijne en leuke app.
Top kan hem zeker aanraden.👍

Michael says on December 23, 2017 @ 14:56

Great app. Updated regularly. Hard to find a bottle not in the app.

Siva Santhakumar says on December 23, 2017 @ 03:35

Great app to keep track of your favourite drams. Minus point is it doesn't recognise all the whiskeys. Example it doesn't know Amrut Indian whiskey. I had to manually pickup some bottles name.

Erwan says on December 22, 2017 @ 20:26

Nice App. Very useful. Thanks 😉

Glenn Walker says on December 21, 2017 @ 20:52

Just started collecting and this is a fantastic app full of helpful information and great info

Frank says on December 19, 2017 @ 14:57

Top app om alle whiskys die ik heb/gehadhrb bij te houden. Ook erg handig om nieuwe whiskys te ontdekken ook op basis van de vele reviews.

Bihler says on December 19, 2017 @ 14:33

Sehr gute App mit reichlich Informationen. Wird laufend aktualisiert. Bin sehr zufrieden

Arnis says on December 18, 2017 @ 22:47

Just started to use it. Like! Always can see what I have :)

Ryan Baronet says on December 2, 2017 @ 11:57

Great experience as I am new to whisky. Opened my eyes to all the different names you don't see everyday.

Aswin Oldenbroek says on December 2, 2017 @ 10:26

Ik heb de app nu al een tijdje en ik ben nog steeds erg tevreden. Vooral dat jullie echt NB iets doen met de feedback is erg goed. Ook het persoonlijke tintje van je eigen collectie is een grooooote plus. Echt een super geslaagde app. Ga zo door!!

Jan Vandijk says on December 1, 2017 @ 23:10

Nice app, works perfect. You Stay up to date when a new whiskey is publisched.

Van Gestel says on December 1, 2017 @ 22:07

Goede app. Makkelijk om tijdens wiskey tastings te kijken of je de wiskey al dan niet hebt. Of welke wiskey die dicht bij elkaar liggen van smaak.

Mathieu says on December 1, 2017 @ 20:19

Great app with regular updates

Mathieu says on December 1, 2017 @ 20:19

Great app with regular updates Just great

Wiep Knol says on November 20, 2017 @ 19:49

@Charles: thanks for the tip - that's an improvement we're working on right now!

Nenad Nikolić says on November 19, 2017 @ 22:23

Very usefull and practical app.

Reutax says on November 18, 2017 @ 18:16

Best app for whisky-friends and collectors
Very large number of whiskies are listed.

Andrei says on November 18, 2017 @ 07:15

I'd like this app,very simple menu,full information,I'm satisfied

CHARLES WADE says on November 17, 2017 @ 22:52

At first very hard to use sense the up date simple now. What I like most is when I have a suggestion you email back with why or why not this brand of whiskey is right that's a plus for me personally. What I don't really like when I scroll threw and pick one to look at and go back. It starts all over again and I have to go all to the beginning and find were I left off very annoying. Other then that great app.

Alan greenfield says on November 17, 2017 @ 22:49

This is a great app and good to see what others Whisky others are trying, gives good feedback and detsils and great links to buy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is in use. Please do not submit your comment twice -- it will appear shortly.