Review our app and win!

win

Earlier this month, we announced the release of our new whisky app. Hopefully you’ve already downloaded it and used it to explore and discover great whiskies. If not, we’d definitely recommend you to do so. Why, you ask? Because it could win you a bottle of excellent whisky!

 

Review the Whisky Suggest app and win!

And not just any whisky. If you review our app and send us your feedback, you have the chance to win a bottle of Caol Ila 25 Year Old, or a bottle of Glenlivet XXV. And you can pick the one you want – we’re giving away both!

app-screenshots

android-download-250     ios-download-250

 

How can you win?

It’s very simple: download the Whisky Suggest App for Android or iOS, give it a try and rate and review the app via Google Play or in Apple’s App Store. Then, send a copy of your review to feedback@whiskysuggest.com, and tell us which of the two bottles you would like to win. That’s it.

Just to be very, very clear: we are not asking you to give us positive reviews, we are asking you to share your honest feedback. If you don’t like our app, feel free to rate it poorly and to shout at us for failing. We want to hear it, so we can learn from it and improve our app. It doesn’t matter if you leave a positive or a negative review, you will have a chance to win one of the lovely whiskies either way.

Make sure to send us your app feedback no later than the 21st of February. The winners will be announced on February 23rd 2017.

 

Comments

Menno says on March 16, 2017 @ 11:27

Works like a charm! East to use, big database and a scanning system that actually works! Love it

Peter van der Kruk says on February 18, 2017 @ 17:42

Great app! Makes collecting whisky even more fun than it already is!
Good filter options. Really like this fun app. Give it a try and you'll see.
Have fun!

Francisco says on February 16, 2017 @ 22:08

Good App and Data Base, easy to make List of efrom listed Wiskey.

Athanasios Zingopis says on February 14, 2017 @ 23:49

a helpfull and usefull app...keep up the good work

HB says on February 14, 2017 @ 13:38

Great app. Very helpful when buying new stuff. Used to end up buying the same whisky all the time, now able to grow the collection with new additions.

Fabiano Rodrigues says on February 14, 2017 @ 12:54

Very nice app.
I just think that the app could be upgraded with liquors stores in Brazil.
When I goes to "where to buy", didn't work in Brasil

Stefan Broeders says on February 14, 2017 @ 12:07

I love it, great app big databass and then there is us to make it even bigger. It's simpel and clear. It makes my life as a wisky lover such easier.

Rogério Pinheiro says on February 14, 2017 @ 12:06

I could have other languages. Thank you
Rogério Pinheiro

Ray HEAD says on February 14, 2017 @ 11:47

Great app and looking forward to using it

Roman says on February 14, 2017 @ 11:26

A great and usefull app to manage his bottles of whisky, even for empty and samples bottles.
verry easy to ad whisky. Geat allso to have impression from other poeple.
I use it often.

Wiep Knol says on February 13, 2017 @ 09:02

@Linda Oh, but you can! There's an option to add whiskies in the menu on the left.

Linda says on February 11, 2017 @ 20:34

Nice app. I have bourbons and whisky's the the app does not.
So why not let me add with picture?

Robert Bersma says on January 27, 2017 @ 19:40

Very fine whisky app, but I miss function to add a whisky or picture. Very large database.

Ronnie Schuijers says on January 24, 2017 @ 11:09

Hoi, de scan functie is ideaal... Super. Het is fijn om op een proeverij de fles in te scannen, heb je meteen een mooi beeld van de whisky. En het geeft je een mooi naslagwerk.
Jammer dat er geen prijzen bij staan, minpuntje.
Verder ziet het er goed uit, simpel maar goed.

Een beginnende proever

tecaudill says on January 23, 2017 @ 13:15

Should be able to tell how much you paid for the bottle retail ( or secondary I guess )

r2d3 says on January 21, 2017 @ 09:31

Really like the app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is in use. Please do not submit your comment twice -- it will appear shortly.